Board of Trustees

Executive Committee
  • Jay McSharry – President, Jumpin’ Jays Fish Café, Moxy, Red Door, Dos Amigos Burritos, Franklin Oyster House
  • Michael Labrie – Vice President, River House Restaurant, Atlantic Grill
  • Edwin Garside – Treasurer, Optima Bank & Trust
  • Kristin Morales – Secretary
  • Barbara Henry – Executive Committee Member at Large
  • Robert W. Hickey – Executive Committee Member at Large, Allergy Associates of New Hampshire
Board Members
  • Ben Auger, Auger Building Company, Inc.
  • Maile Buker, Hannaford Supermarket
  • Eric J. Chinburg, Chinburg Builders
  • Debra Ford, Jackson Lewis, PC
  • Bev Giblin
  • Timothy R. Hepburn, Baker Newman Noyes
  • Brad Honeyman, Mad*Pow
  • Mary C. Horigan, University of New Hampshire
  • Jeff Johnston, Cathartes
  • Ann Kendall
  • Bob Lord, PARMA Recordings
  • Philip Marcus
  • Monica McCarthy, Seascape Capital Management, LLC
  • Jessica McKeon, B2W Software
  • Jay McFarland, Hampton Ford-Hyundai
  • Cori McGrath, Olde Port Properties
  • Jeffrey Mountjoy, Olde Port Properties
  • Vicki O’Dowd, Avery Insurance
  • Jim Pender, Rockingham Electric
  • John E. Ricci, Ricci Construction Co., Inc.
  • Ex Officio
    • Geoffrey E. Clark
    • Jameson French, Northland Forest Products
    • Josephine Lamprey
    • Patricia Lynch, The Music Hall
    • Elizabeth Robinson, Whole Life Health Care
(603) 436-2400
24-hour Film Line:
(603) 436-9900
Business Office:
(603) 433-3100