Calendar

On Stage

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Friday, June 8, 2018

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Friday, June 15, 2018

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Friday, June 22, 2018

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Friday, July 6, 2018

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Friday, July 20, 2018

Friday, August 17, 2018

Friday, September 21, 2018

Friday, October 26, 2018

Friday, November 16, 2018

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Friday, August 10, 2018

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Friday, September 7, 2018

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Friday, September 28, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Friday, November 9, 2018

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Friday, November 30, 2018

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Friday, December 7, 2018

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Friday, December 14, 2018

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Friday, December 28, 2018

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

B2W BOXOFFICE @ THE HISTORIC THEATER:
(603) 436-2400
24-hour Film Line:
(603) 436-9900
Business Office:
(603) 433-3100