Calendar

On Stage

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Friday, March 3, 2017

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Friday, March 10, 2017

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Monday, March 13, 2017

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Friday, March 17, 2017

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Friday, March 31, 2017

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Sunday, April 2, 2017

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Sunday, April 9, 2017

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Friday, April 14, 2017

Friday, May 19, 2017

Friday, June 16, 2017

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Friday, April 21, 2017

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Friday, April 28, 2017

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Sunday, May 7, 2017

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Friday, May 12, 2017

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Friday, June 2, 2017

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Sunday, June 4, 2017

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Monday, July 10, 2017

Friday, July 14, 2017

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Friday, December 1, 2017

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Sunday, December 3, 2017

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Friday, December 8, 2017

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Friday, December 15, 2017

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Sunday, December 17, 2017

B2W BOXOFFICE @ THE HISTORIC THEATER:
(603) 436-2400
24-hour Film Line:
(603) 436-9900
Business Office:
(603) 433-3100