Calendar

The Historic Theater

Friday, May 1, 2015

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Thursday, May 7, 2015

Sunday, May 3, 2015

Monday, May 4, 2015

Friday, May 8, 2015

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Sunday, May 10, 2015

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Friday, May 15, 2015

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Sunday, May 17, 2015

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Friday, May 22, 2015

Sunday, May 24, 2015

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Saturday, May 23, 2015

Friday, May 29, 2015

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

Thursday, June 4, 2015

Sunday, May 31, 2015

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

Friday, June 5, 2015

Sunday, June 7, 2015

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

Thursday, June 11, 2015

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Friday, June 12, 2015

Sunday, June 14, 2015

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Thursday, June 18, 2015

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Friday, June 19, 2015

Saturday, June 20, 2015

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Sunday, June 21, 2015

Friday, June 26, 2015

Saturday, June 27, 2015

Sunday, June 28, 2015

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

Thursday, July 2, 2015

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Saturday, July 25, 2015

Sunday, August 2, 2015

Friday, August 14, 2015

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

Saturday, October 3, 2015

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Sunday, November 1, 2015

Sunday, November 22, 2015

Wednesday, December 9, 2015

Thursday, December 10, 2015

Friday, December 11, 2015

Saturday, December 12, 2015

Sunday, December 13, 2015

Tuesday, December 15, 2015

Wednesday, December 16, 2015

Thursday, December 17, 2015

Friday, December 18, 2015

Saturday, December 19, 2015

Sunday, December 20, 2015

Saturday, January 16, 2016

Saturday, January 30, 2016

Sunday, March 6, 2016

Saturday, April 2, 2016

Sunday, April 17, 2016

Sunday, May 1, 2016

Box office: (603) 436-2400     |     24-hour Film Line: (603) 436-9900     |     Business Office: (603) 433-3100