Calendar

The Historic Theater

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Thursday, October 2, 2014

Friday, October 3, 2014

Saturday, October 4, 2014

Sunday, October 5, 2014

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

Thursday, October 9, 2014

Friday, October 10, 2014

Saturday, October 11, 2014

Sunday, October 12, 2014

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Thursday, October 16, 2014

Friday, October 17, 2014

Saturday, October 18, 2014

Sunday, October 19, 2014

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Friday, October 24, 2014

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Thursday, October 30, 2014

Sunday, October 26, 2014

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Friday, October 31, 2014

Saturday, November 1, 2014

Sunday, November 2, 2014

Thursday, November 6, 2014

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Friday, November 7, 2014

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Saturday, November 8, 2014

Sunday, November 9, 2014

Thursday, November 13, 2014

Saturday, November 15, 2014

Sunday, November 16, 2014

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Friday, November 21, 2014

Saturday, November 22, 2014

Sunday, November 23, 2014

Monday, November 24, 2014

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Saturday, November 29, 2014

Tuesday, December 2, 2014

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

Thursday, December 4, 2014

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Thursday, December 11, 2014

Friday, December 12, 2014

Saturday, December 13, 2014

Sunday, December 14, 2014

Saturday, December 20, 2014

Sunday, December 21, 2014

Monday, December 22, 2014

Saturday, December 27, 2014

Sunday, January 4, 2015

Saturday, January 17, 2015

Saturday, January 31, 2015

Saturday, February 7, 2015

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Friday, February 13, 2015

Saturday, February 14, 2015

Friday, February 20, 2015

Saturday, February 21, 2015

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Friday, March 6, 2015

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Saturday, March 14, 2015

Sunday, March 15, 2015

Saturday, March 21, 2015

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Friday, April 3, 2015

Saturday, April 4, 2015

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Friday, May 29, 2015

Sunday, May 31, 2015

Box office: (603) 436-2400     |     24-hour Film Line: (603) 436-9900     |     Business Office: (603) 433-3100