Calendar

The Historic Theater

Thursday, December 1, 2016

Friday, December 2, 2016

Saturday, December 3, 2016

Sunday, December 4, 2016

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Thursday, December 8, 2016

Friday, December 9, 2016

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Sunday, December 11, 2016

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Friday, December 16, 2016

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Sunday, December 18, 2016

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

Thursday, December 29, 2016

Friday, December 30, 2016

Saturday, January 7, 2017

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Saturday, January 21, 2017

Saturday, February 4, 2017

Sunday, February 5, 2017

Monday, February 6, 2017

Friday, February 10, 2017

Saturday, February 11, 2017

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Saturday, February 18, 2017

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Friday, March 3, 2017

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Friday, March 17, 2017

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Friday, April 21, 2017

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Sunday, June 11, 2017

B2W BOXOFFICE @ THE HISTORIC THEATER:
(603) 436-2400
24-hour Film Line:
(603) 436-9900
Business Office:
(603) 433-3100