Calendar

The Historic Theater

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Friday, August 4, 2017

Sunday, August 6, 2017

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Friday, August 11, 2017

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Friday, August 18, 2017

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Friday, September 1, 2017

Sunday, September 3, 2017

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Friday, September 8, 2017

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Friday, September 15, 2017

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Friday, September 22, 2017

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Friday, October 6, 2017

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Sunday, October 8, 2017

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Friday, October 13, 2017

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Friday, November 10, 2017

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Friday, December 1, 2017

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Sunday, December 3, 2017

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Friday, December 8, 2017

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Friday, December 15, 2017

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Friday, December 29, 2017

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Sunday, June 10, 2018

B2W BOXOFFICE @ THE HISTORIC THEATER:
(603) 436-2400
24-hour Film Line:
(603) 436-9900
Business Office:
(603) 433-3100