Calendar

The Historic Theater

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Friday, April 3, 2015

Saturday, April 4, 2015

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Friday, April 10, 2015

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Sunday, April 12, 2015

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Friday, April 17, 2015

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Friday, April 24, 2015

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Friday, May 1, 2015

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Thursday, May 7, 2015

Sunday, May 3, 2015

Monday, May 4, 2015

Friday, May 8, 2015

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Sunday, May 10, 2015

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Friday, May 15, 2015

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Sunday, May 17, 2015

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Friday, May 22, 2015

Sunday, May 24, 2015

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Saturday, May 23, 2015

Friday, May 29, 2015

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

Thursday, June 4, 2015

Sunday, May 31, 2015

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Friday, June 19, 2015

Sunday, June 21, 2015

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Saturday, July 25, 2015

Sunday, August 2, 2015

Friday, August 14, 2015

Wednesday, December 9, 2015

Thursday, December 10, 2015

Friday, December 11, 2015

Saturday, December 12, 2015

Sunday, December 13, 2015

Tuesday, December 15, 2015

Wednesday, December 16, 2015

Thursday, December 17, 2015

Friday, December 18, 2015

Saturday, December 19, 2015

Sunday, December 20, 2015

Box office: (603) 436-2400     |     24-hour Film Line: (603) 436-9900     |     Business Office: (603) 433-3100