Calendar

The Historic Theater

Tuesday, September 8, 2015

Tuesday, September 1, 2015

Wednesday, September 2, 2015

Thursday, September 3, 2015

Friday, September 4, 2015

Saturday, September 5, 2015

Sunday, September 6, 2015

Thursday, September 10, 2015

Wednesday, September 9, 2015

Friday, September 11, 2015

Saturday, September 12, 2015

Sunday, September 13, 2015

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

Thursday, September 17, 2015

Friday, September 18, 2015

Saturday, September 19, 2015

Sunday, September 20, 2015

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

Thursday, September 24, 2015

Friday, September 25, 2015

Saturday, September 26, 2015

Sunday, September 27, 2015

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

Thursday, October 1, 2015

Saturday, October 3, 2015

Saturday, October 10, 2015

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

Thursday, October 15, 2015

Friday, October 16, 2015

Saturday, October 17, 2015

Sunday, October 18, 2015

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Sunday, October 25, 2015

Thursday, October 29, 2015

Sunday, November 1, 2015

Friday, November 6, 2015

Saturday, November 7, 2015

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

Thursday, November 12, 2015

Friday, November 13, 2015

Saturday, November 14, 2015

Sunday, November 15, 2015

Tuesday, November 17, 2015

Sunday, November 22, 2015

Wednesday, December 9, 2015

Thursday, December 10, 2015

Friday, December 11, 2015

Saturday, December 12, 2015

Sunday, December 13, 2015

Tuesday, December 15, 2015

Wednesday, December 16, 2015

Thursday, December 17, 2015

Friday, December 18, 2015

Saturday, December 19, 2015

Sunday, December 20, 2015

Tuesday, December 22, 2015

Saturday, December 26, 2015

Saturday, January 16, 2016

Saturday, January 23, 2016

Saturday, January 30, 2016

Friday, February 5, 2016

Saturday, February 6, 2016

Tuesday, March 1, 2016

Saturday, March 5, 2016

Sunday, March 6, 2016

Friday, March 11, 2016

Tuesday, March 15, 2016

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

Saturday, March 19, 2016

Sunday, March 20, 2016

Saturday, March 26, 2016

Saturday, April 2, 2016

Thursday, April 7, 2016

Sunday, April 17, 2016

Saturday, April 30, 2016

Sunday, May 1, 2016

Sunday, May 8, 2016

Friday, May 20, 2016

Sunday, June 5, 2016

Box office: (603) 436-2400     |     24-hour Film Line: (603) 436-9900     |     Business Office: (603) 433-3100