Calendar

The Music Hall Loft

Sunday, March 1, 2015

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Friday, March 6, 2015

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Friday, March 13, 2015

Saturday, March 14, 2015

Sunday, March 15, 2015

Monday, March 16, 2015

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Thursday, March 19, 2015

Friday, March 20, 2015

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Sunday, March 22, 2015

Friday, March 27, 2015

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Sunday, March 29, 2015

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Monday, March 30, 2015

Monday, April 6, 2015

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Monday, May 11, 2015

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Friday, May 29, 2015

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Monday, September 21, 2015

Monday, October 19, 2015

Monday, November 16, 2015

Box office: (603) 436-2400     |     24-hour Film Line: (603) 436-9900     |     Business Office: (603) 433-3100