Calendar

The Music Hall Loft

Friday, July 1, 2016

Saturday, July 2, 2016

Sunday, July 3, 2016

Tuesday, July 5, 2016

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Thursday, July 7, 2016

Friday, July 8, 2016

Saturday, July 9, 2016

Sunday, July 10, 2016

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

Thursday, July 14, 2016

Friday, July 15, 2016

Saturday, July 16, 2016

Sunday, July 17, 2016

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Tuesday, July 19, 2016

Thursday, July 21, 2016

Friday, July 22, 2016

Saturday, July 23, 2016

Sunday, July 24, 2016

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Friday, July 29, 2016

Saturday, July 30, 2016

Sunday, July 31, 2016

Tuesday, August 2, 2016

Wednesday, August 3, 2016

Friday, August 5, 2016

Sunday, August 7, 2016

Tuesday, August 9, 2016

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

Thursday, August 11, 2016

Saturday, August 6, 2016

Friday, August 12, 2016

Sunday, August 14, 2016

Thursday, August 18, 2016

Saturday, August 13, 2016

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Friday, August 19, 2016

Sunday, August 21, 2016

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Thursday, August 25, 2016

Saturday, August 20, 2016

Friday, August 26, 2016

Saturday, August 27, 2016

Sunday, August 28, 2016

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

Thursday, September 1, 2016

Thursday, September 8, 2016

Sunday, September 11, 2016

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Friday, September 30, 2016

Saturday, October 8, 2016

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Saturday, October 22, 2016

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Saturday, November 5, 2016

Thursday, November 10, 2016

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Saturday, April 22, 2017

B2W BOXOFFICE @ THE HISTORIC THEATER:
(603) 436-2400
24-hour Film Line:
(603) 436-9900
Business Office:
(603) 433-3100