Calendar

The Music Hall Loft

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

Thursday, June 4, 2015

Monday, June 1, 2015

Friday, June 5, 2015

Sunday, June 7, 2015

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Thursday, June 11, 2015

Friday, June 12, 2015

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Sunday, June 14, 2015

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Thursday, June 18, 2015

Friday, June 19, 2015

Saturday, June 20, 2015

Sunday, June 21, 2015

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Friday, June 26, 2015

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Thursday, July 2, 2015

Saturday, June 27, 2015

Sunday, June 28, 2015

Friday, July 3, 2015

Sunday, July 5, 2015

Sunday, July 12, 2015

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

Thursday, July 9, 2015

Friday, July 10, 2015

Saturday, July 11, 2015

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Friday, July 17, 2015

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Sunday, July 19, 2015

Friday, July 24, 2015

Saturday, July 25, 2015

Sunday, July 26, 2015

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Thursday, July 23, 2015

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Friday, July 31, 2015

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

Saturday, August 22, 2015

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

Friday, August 28, 2015

Thursday, September 3, 2015

Friday, September 11, 2015

Saturday, September 12, 2015

Sunday, September 13, 2015

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

Thursday, September 17, 2015

Monday, September 21, 2015

Saturday, September 26, 2015

Saturday, October 3, 2015

Monday, October 19, 2015

Wednesday, October 28, 2015

Sunday, November 1, 2015

Saturday, November 7, 2015

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

Saturday, November 14, 2015

Monday, November 16, 2015

Saturday, January 30, 2016

Saturday, April 2, 2016

Box office: (603) 436-2400     |     24-hour Film Line: (603) 436-9900     |     Business Office: (603) 433-3100