Calendar

The Music Hall Loft

Tuesday, February 2, 2016

Wednesday, February 3, 2016

Thursday, February 4, 2016

Monday, February 1, 2016

Friday, February 5, 2016

Sunday, February 7, 2016

Tuesday, February 9, 2016

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

Thursday, February 11, 2016

Saturday, February 6, 2016

Friday, February 12, 2016

Saturday, February 13, 2016

Thursday, February 18, 2016

Sunday, February 14, 2016

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

Friday, February 19, 2016

Saturday, February 20, 2016

Sunday, February 21, 2016

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

Thursday, February 25, 2016

Saturday, February 27, 2016

Sunday, February 28, 2016

Tuesday, March 1, 2016

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Thursday, March 3, 2016

Friday, February 26, 2016

Friday, March 4, 2016

Saturday, March 5, 2016

Thursday, March 10, 2016

Sunday, March 13, 2016

Tuesday, March 15, 2016

Thursday, March 31, 2016

Friday, April 1, 2016

Saturday, April 2, 2016

Friday, April 8, 2016

Saturday, April 9, 2016

Wednesday, April 13, 2016

Monday, April 18, 2016

Tuesday, April 19, 2016

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

Saturday, April 23, 2016

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

Tuesday, May 3, 2016

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Saturday, May 21, 2016

Friday, June 3, 2016

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

Box office: (603) 436-2400     |     24-hour Film Line: (603) 436-9900     |     Business Office: (603) 433-3100