Calendar

The Music Hall Loft

Wednesday, May 4, 2016

Tuesday, May 3, 2016

Thursday, May 5, 2016

Friday, May 6, 2016

Sunday, May 8, 2016

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

Friday, May 13, 2016

Thursday, May 19, 2016

Thursday, May 12, 2016

Saturday, May 14, 2016

Sunday, May 15, 2016

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

Friday, May 20, 2016

Saturday, May 21, 2016

Sunday, May 22, 2016

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Thursday, May 26, 2016

Friday, May 27, 2016

Saturday, May 28, 2016

Sunday, May 29, 2016

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Wednesday, June 1, 2016

Thursday, June 2, 2016

Friday, June 3, 2016

Saturday, June 4, 2016

Tuesday, June 7, 2016

Friday, June 10, 2016

Saturday, June 11, 2016

Sunday, June 12, 2016

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Wednesday, June 8, 2016

Thursday, June 9, 2016

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

Thursday, June 16, 2016

Friday, June 17, 2016

Saturday, June 18, 2016

Sunday, June 19, 2016

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

Thursday, June 23, 2016

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

Friday, June 24, 2016

Saturday, June 25, 2016

Sunday, June 26, 2016

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

Thursday, June 30, 2016

Friday, July 8, 2016

Thursday, July 21, 2016

Friday, July 22, 2016

Saturday, July 23, 2016

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Saturday, August 6, 2016

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Thursday, September 8, 2016

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Friday, September 30, 2016

Saturday, October 8, 2016

Saturday, October 22, 2016

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Box office: (603) 436-2400     |     24-hour Film Line: (603) 436-9900     |     Business Office: (603) 433-3100