Calendar

The Music Hall Loft

Saturday, November 1, 2014

Sunday, November 2, 2014

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Thursday, November 6, 2014

Friday, November 7, 2014

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Saturday, November 8, 2014

Sunday, November 9, 2014

Monday, November 10, 2014

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Friday, November 21, 2014

Saturday, November 22, 2014

Sunday, November 23, 2014

Friday, November 28, 2014

Saturday, November 29, 2014

Tuesday, December 2, 2014

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

Thursday, December 4, 2014

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Thursday, December 11, 2014

Saturday, December 6, 2014

Sunday, December 7, 2014

Saturday, December 13, 2014

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Thursday, December 18, 2014

Friday, December 19, 2014

Sunday, December 21, 2014

Tuesday, December 23, 2014

Saturday, December 27, 2014

Sunday, December 28, 2014

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

Saturday, January 17, 2015

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

Saturday, January 24, 2015

Saturday, January 31, 2015

Thursday, February 5, 2015

Monday, February 9, 2015

Friday, February 13, 2015

Saturday, February 21, 2015

Saturday, February 28, 2015

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Monday, March 9, 2015

Monday, April 6, 2015

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Monday, September 21, 2015

Monday, October 19, 2015

Monday, November 16, 2015

Box office: (603) 436-2400     |     24-hour Film Line: (603) 436-9900     |     Business Office: (603) 433-3100