Calendar

The Music Hall Loft

Thursday, September 1, 2016

Friday, September 2, 2016

Saturday, September 3, 2016

Sunday, September 4, 2016

Tuesday, September 6, 2016

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Thursday, September 8, 2016

Friday, September 9, 2016

Saturday, September 10, 2016

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Thursday, September 15, 2016

Sunday, September 11, 2016

Monday, September 12, 2016

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Saturday, September 17, 2016

Sunday, September 18, 2016

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Thursday, September 22, 2016

Friday, September 23, 2016

Saturday, September 24, 2016

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Friday, September 30, 2016

Saturday, October 1, 2016

Sunday, October 2, 2016

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Thursday, October 6, 2016

Friday, October 7, 2016

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Saturday, October 8, 2016

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Friday, October 14, 2016

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Sunday, October 16, 2016

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Friday, October 21, 2016

Sunday, October 23, 2016

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Saturday, October 22, 2016

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Sunday, October 30, 2016

Tuesday, November 1, 2016

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

Thursday, November 3, 2016

Friday, November 4, 2016

Saturday, November 5, 2016

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Thursday, November 10, 2016

Friday, November 11, 2016

Saturday, November 12, 2016

Sunday, November 13, 2016

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

Sunday, January 15, 2017

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Saturday, April 22, 2017

B2W BOXOFFICE @ THE HISTORIC THEATER:
(603) 436-2400
24-hour Film Line:
(603) 436-9900
Business Office:
(603) 433-3100