“First Saturdays” for members: offering special ticket on-sales and early-bird box office hours, the first Saturday of every month!

New Shows Added Each Month

At 10am on April 6, we open our Box Office at the Historic Theater to members only. Online & phone sales begin at noon.

Tickets on sale to non-members Saturday, April 20 at noon.

Read the current issue of The Music Hall’s Monthly Magazine!

JUST ANNOUNCED!

FILL THE HALL FOOD DRIVE 2019
Sat., 6/22/19 • 9am • Historic Theater

Music

LIVE AT THE LOFT: Deva Mahal
Fri., 5/10/19 • 8pm • Loft

Just Announced!

LIVE AT THE LOFT: Bad Bad Hats
Thu., 5/16/19 • 8pm • Loft

LIVE AT THE LOFT: Mary Gauthier
Wed., 6/12/19 • 7:30pm • Loft

Just Announced!

LIVE AT THE LOFT: Lucette
Sat., 6/15/19 • 8pm • Loft

LIVE AT THE LOFT: Jesse Terry
Fri., 6/28/19 • 8pm • Loft

LIVE AT THE LOFT: The Small Glories
Thu., 7/11/19 • 8pm • Loft

Just Announced!

LIVE AT THE LOFT: The Gibbonses
Fri., 8/16/19 • 8pm • Loft

Literary

WRITERS IN THE LOFT: Mary Beth Keane
Wed., 6/5/19 • 7pm • Loft

Just Announced!

INNOVATION + LEADERSHIP: Cathy Guisewite
Tue., 4/9/19 • 7pm • Loft

Already On Sale!

INNOVATION + LEADERSHIP: Jonathan Drori
Tue., 4/23/19 • 7pm • Loft

Already On Sale!

Hilarity

HILARITY: Steven Rogers
Sat., 4/6/19 • 8pm • Loft

Already On Sale!

HILARITY: Whose Live Anyway? with Dave Foley
Sun., 4/14/19 • 7pm • Historic Theater

Already On Sale!

On Screen

WILDCARD: Stan & Ollie
Tue., 4/9/19 • 7pm • Historic Theater

Already On Sale!

NATIONAL THEATRE LONDON HD: All About Eve
Sat., 5/18/19 • 1pm • Loft

Already On Sale!

WILDCARD: International Ocean Film Tour, Vol. 6
Sat., 6/29/19 • 7pm • Historic Theater

Already On Sale!

Rentals

An Afternoon with Spirit with Mediums Thomas John and Lauren Rainbow
Sun., 5/19• 2pm • Historic Theater

Already On Sale!

Newmarket Spring Concert
Thu., 5/23/19 • 7pm • Historic Theater

Already On Sale!