“First Saturdays” for members: offering special ticket on-sales and early-bird box office hours, the first Saturday of every month!

New Shows Added Each Month

At 10am on August 3, we open our Box Office at the Historic Theater to members only. Online & phone sales begin at noon.

Tickets on sale to non-members Saturday, August 17 at noon.

Read the current issue of The Music Hall’s Monthly Magazine!

JUST ANNOUNCED!

Music

INTIMATELY YOURS: Straight No Chaser
Wed., 8/7/19 & Thurs., 8/8/19 • 7:30pm • Historic Theater

Already On Sale!

INTIMATELY YOURS: Steel Pulse
Tue., 9/24/19 • 7:30pm • Historic Theater

Just Announced!

INTIMATELY YOURS: Preservation Hall Jazz Band
Sat., 10/26/19 • 8pm • Historic Theater

Already On Sale!

INTIMATELY YOURS: Bobby McFerrin
Sat., 2/29/20 • 8pm • Historic Theater

Just Announced!

INTIMATELY YOURS: Angélique Kidjo
Sat., 4/4/20 • 8pm • Historic Theater

Just Announced!

LIVE AT THE LOFT: Sam Amidon
Fri., 8/9/19 • 8pm • Loft

Already On Sale!

LIVE AT THE LOFT: The Gibbonses
Fri., 8/16/19 • 8pm • Loft

Already On Sale!

LIVE AT THE LOFT: J. Hoard
Sat., 8/17/19 • 8pm • Loft

Already On Sale!

Literary

WRITERS IN THE LOFT: Meg Mitchell Moore with The Islanders
Tue., 8/20/19 • 7pm • Loft

Already On Sale!

WRITERS ON A NEW ENGLAND STAGE: Stephen Chbosky with Imaginary Friend
Wed., 10/2/19 • 7pm • Historic Theater

Already On Sale!

WRITERS ON A NEW ENGLAND STAGE: Michael Connelly with The Night Fire
Wed., 10/23/19 • 7pm • Historic Theater

Just Announced!

Hilarity

HILARITY: Matt Braunger
Fri., 9/27/19 • 8pm • The Loft

Already On Sale!

On Screen

WILDCARD: A Boy Named Charlie Brown (1969)
Sun., 8/18/19 • 4pm • Historic Theater

Just Announced!

WILDCARD: Rush: Cinema Strangiato 2019
Sat., 8/24/19 • 8pm • Historic Theater

Already On Sale!

Rentals

DSP Shows presents: Gordon Lightfoot: 80 Years Strong Tour
Wed., 10/30/19 • 8pm • Historic Theater
Just Announced!