“First Saturdays” for members: offering special ticket on-sales and early-bird box office hours, the first Saturday of every month!

New Shows Added Each Month

At 10am on December 1, we open our Box Office at the Historic Theater to members only.
 Online & phone sales begin at noon.

Tickets on sale to non-members Saturday, December 15 at noon.

Read the current issue of The Music Hall’s Monthly Magazine!

JUST ANNOUNCED!

Music

INTIMATELY YOURS: An Evening with Dawes
Mon., 2/4/19 • 8pm • Historic Theater

Already On Sale!

INTIMATELY YOURS: Guster
Fri., 3/15/19 • 8pm • Historic Theater

Almost Sold Out!

INTIMATELY YOURS: Punch Brothers
Sun., 3/17/19 • 7pm • Historic Theater

Already On Sale!

INTIMATELY YOURS: Snarky Puppy
Sat., 5/11/19 • 8pm • Historic Theater

JUST ANNOUNCED!

LIVE AT THE LOFT: Chadwick Stokes with the Pintos
Tue., 1/15/19 • 7pm • Loft

Almost Sold Out!

LIVE AT THE LOFT: Dead Horses & Brother Brothers
Fri., 3/1/19 • 8pm • Loft

LIVE AT THE LOFT: Lowland Hum
Sun., 3/31/19 • 7pm • Loft

Just Announced!

LIVE AT THE LOFT: Sam Robbins
Sat., 6/8/19 • 8pm • Loft

Literary

WRITERS ON A NEW ENGLAND STAGE: Steven Pinker
Wed., 1/30/19 • 7pm • Historic Theater

WRITERS IN THE LOFT: Ann Hood with Michael Ruhlman
Tue., 12/4/18 • 7pm • Loft

Already On Sale!

Hilarity

HILARITY: Whoopi Goldberg
Fri., 3/29/19 • 8pm • Historic Theater

HILARITY: Juston McKinney
Fri., 12/28 & Sat., 12/29 • 8pm • Historic Theater

Already On Sale!

HILARITY: Jon Dore
Sat., 2/2 • 8pm • Loft
On Sale to Members 12/1, On Sale to Non-members 12/8

Discussions

INNOVATION + LEADERSHIP: Living Under the Sea
Thu., 3/7/19 • 7pm • Loft

Already On Sale!

On Screen

WILDCARD: Exhibition On Screen: Painting the Modern Garden
Sat., 1/5 • 1pm • Historic Theater

Already On Sale!

WILDCARD: Women’s Adventure Film Tour
Thu., 2/7/19 • 7pm • Historic Theater

Already On Sale!

WILDCARD: Exhibition On Screen: Young Picasso
Sat., 2/16 • 1pm • Historic Theater

Already On Sale!

WILDCARD: Exhibition On Screen: The Impressionists and the Man Who Made Them
Sat., 3/9 • 1pm • Historic Theater

Already On Sale!

Rentals

Southern New Hampshire Ukulele Group presents Battle of the Ukulele Bands
Sat., 4/20 • 2pm • Historic Theater

Already On Sale!

Eastern Propane and Oil presents Mike McDonald’s 18th Annual Comedy Extravaganza
Fri., 2/8 • 7:30pm • Historic Theater

Already On Sale!