“First Saturdays” for members: offering special ticket on-sales and early-bird box office hours, the first Saturday of every month!

New Shows Added Each Month

At 10am on October 5, we open our Box Office at the Historic Theater to members only. Online & phone sales begin at noon.

Tickets on sale to non-members Saturday, October 19 at noon.

Read the current issue of The Music Hall’s Monthly Magazine!

JUST ANNOUNCED!

Theater

THE OGUNQUIT PLAYHOUSE AT THE MUSIC HALL PRESENTS: ANNIE
November 27-December 22 • Historic Theater

Already On Sale!

Music

INTIMATELY YOURS: An Evening with Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue
Sun., 10/13/19  • 7:00pm • Historic Theater

Already On Sale!

INTIMATELY YOURS: Galactic
Wed., 2/12/19  • 7:30pm • Historic Theater

Just Announced!

LIVE AT THE LOFT: Lucy Kaplansky
Fri., 1/31/20  • 8pm • Loft

Just Announced!

LIVE AT THE LOFT: Juanito Pascual Trio
Sat., 2/15/20  • 8pm • Loft

Just Announced!

Literary

WRITERS ON A NEW ENGLAND STAGE: Michael Connelly with The Night Fire
Wed., 10/23/19 • 7pm • Historic Theater

Already On Sale!

INNOVATION + LEADERSHIP: Hoda Kotb with I Really Needed This Today
Sun., 10/27/19 • 1pm • Historic Theater

Already On Sale!

Hilarity

HILARITY: Bob Saget
Tue., 10/22/19 • 7:30pm • Historic Theater

Already On Sale!

HILARITY: Carmen Lynch
Sat., 1/11/20 • 8:00pm • Loft

Just Announced!

HILARITY: Steven Rogers
Sat., 4/18/20 • 8:00pm • Loft

Just Announced!

On Screen

EXTRAORDINARY CINEMA: El Camino: A Breaking Bad Movie
Fri., 10/11/19-Sun., 10/13/19 • Historic Theater & Loft

Already On Sale!

NTLIVE: Fleabag
Thu., 10/10/19 • 7pm •Historic Theater • Tue., 10/22/19 • 7pm • Loft

Encore Show Added!

Rentals

Teton Gravity Research Presents: Winterland
Sat., 11/2/20 • 7:30pm • Historic Theater
Already On Sale!

Families First and Goodwin Community Health Presents: Banff Centre Mountain Film Festival World Tour
Wed., 3/11/20 • 7:00pm • Thu., 3/12/20 • 7:00pm • Historic Theater
Just Announced!