Corporate Appreciation Month: In Recognition of the Corporate Committee

Here at The Music Hall, we are incredibly fortunate to have a dedicated group of Corporate Partners who support our mission. Many of those partnerships were developed thanks to our Corporate Committee, a team of volunteer leaders who generously contribute their time and talents in service of the Music Hall mission. Members of this committee act as ambassadors for our organization, building the Corporate Partnership program to ensure the success of The Music Hall as a whole. We are sincerely grateful for all that they do and want to say a very special “Thank You” to each member of this committee:

Jay McFarland, Chair, Hampton Ford-Hyundai
Ben Alexander, BioVentis
David Hills
Mary Horigan, University of New Hampshire
Julia Madden, Julia Madden Freelance
Amy McLaughlin
Jay McSharry, Jumpin’ Jay’s Fish Cafe
Kimberly Meyer, Bangor Savings Bank
Jeff Mountjoy, Olde Port Properties
Vicki O’Dowd, Avery Insurance
Jim Pender, The Lighting Center at Rockingham Electric
Elisabeth Robinson, Whole Life Health Care

Music Hall staff members on the Committee include:
Gail VanHoy Carolan, Director of Institutional Advancement
Ashleigh Tucker Pollock, Manager of Corporate Partners
Sara Turner, Corporate Liaison

To learn more about how partnership at The Music Hall can help achieve your business goals, contact Ashleigh Tucker Pollock at or 603.766.2202.

To see a full list of The Music Hall’s 80+ sponsors, please visit our Corporate Partners page!